First edition the Leadership School

1st edition the Leadership School

The first edition of the school took place in 2015 and had 120 participants. Over two months of intensive training, seminar attendees had the opportunity to participate in any of the 4 thematic lecture cycles: Security, Energy, Foreign Policy, and Leadership. Lectures were conducted by specialists in the field, politicians, and managers from leading Polish companies.

Lecturers in the 1st edition of the Leadership School included:

Leadership: Mateusz Morawiecki (President of BZWBK), Jacek Kędzior (E&Y CEO), Maciej Witucki (Orange Polska), Krzysztof Kwiatkowski (NIK), Wojciech Szczurek (Mayor of Gdynia), Dariusz Mioduski (President of Legia Warsaw), Jan Ołdakowski (Director of the Warsaw Uprising Museum). Foreign Policy: Krzysztof Szczerski (Chancellery of the President of Poland), Igor Janke (President of the Freedom Institute), Marek Cichocki (Director of the Natolin Centre), Jacek Saryusz-Wolski (Member of the European Parliament), Paweł Kowal (Former Member of the European Parliament), Paweł Zalewski (Former Member of the European Parliament). Energy: Wojciech Hann (Deloitte), Tomasz Chmal (White and Case), Maciej Kolaczkowski (Oil and Gas Industry World Economic Forum), Igor Chalupec, Agata Łoskot Strachota (OSW), Piotr Naimski (Former Member of the Polish Parliament), Konrad Szymański (Former Member of the European Parliament). Security – an original module prepared by Andrew Michta.

Wykładowcami I Edycji Szkoły Przywództwa byli:

  1. Andrew Michta

    Dyrektor Scowcraft Strategy Initiative w Atlantic Council of The United States, Senior Fellow w Atlantic Council.

Partnerami I edycji Szkoły
Przywództwa byli: