1st edition of the School

0 Comment

We conducted the first edition of the school in 2015. Over 120 listeners participated in it. During two months of intensive training, seminar participants could take part in any number of 4 cycles of thematic lectures – in the field of Security, Energy, Foreign Policy and Leadership. Lectures were conducted by specialists in a given field, politicians, managers of the largest Polish companies.

The lecturers of the 1st edition of the School of Leadership were:


Mateusz Morawiecki (president of BZWBK)

Jacek Kędzior (head of the E&Y company)

Maciej Witucki (Orange Polska)

Krzysztof Kwiatkowski (NIK)

Wojciech Szczurek (President of Gdynia)

Dariusz Mioduski (president of Legia Warsaw)

Jan Ołdakowski (director of the Warsaw Uprising Museum)


The foreign policy:

Krzysztof Szczerski (Chancellery of the President of the Republic of Poland)

Igor Janke (president of the Freedom Institute)

Marek Cichocki (director of the Natolin Center)

Jacek Saryusz-Wolski (MEP)

Paweł Kowal (former MEP)

Paweł Zalewski (former MEP)


Power engineering:

Wojciech Hann (Deloitte)

Tomasz Chmal (White and Case)

Maciej Kolaczkowski (Oil and Gas Industry World Economic Forum)

Igor Chalupec

Agata Łoskot Strachota (OSW)

Piotr Naimski (former Member of the Polish Parliament)

Konrad Szymański (former MEP)


Security – a module designed by Andrew Michta.


5th edition of the School

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]100 people from all over Poland were selected to participate...

4th edition of the School

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]We selected 100 people from all over Poland for the...